Posted by: atakeo | February 28, 2008

Dropped by some blogs make me dare to make this note. Actually I don’t need to be affraid to write in English. I visited many English blogs just to improve my English. Barack Obama makes me read a lot of articles and comments on his brilliant performance as agood credit to the White House. GoBama 08. I wish to pick GoBama as the trademark of my T Shirt Product later. As English is not my mother tongue, I miss some words in  those articles, but I don’t miis the meaning of  the content. Reading, Writting is a good practice. Thanks for the Bloggers.


Leave a Reply

Categories

