Posted by: atakeo | May 26, 2008

English Note

Woke up a little bit early. Sat down in front of my home computer. Visited some web sites. I read Japanese and Korean web sites. Their post written in English. It encouraged me to publish my post in English. It is not so easy because of vocab matter. My basic principle is I write what ever I want to talk. Or just say in writing. Some problem in writing is the spelling. Computer is much helpful in this case. It will automatically show the red underline for misspelling. Vocabulary will be enlarge as much as we learn. Must be optimistic.


Leave a Reply

Categories

